Epson Stylus NX515 WiFi Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer (C11CA48231) (Electronics)

When setting up for a weekend prison ministry, discovered that delivered printer had a hardware error. Epson Stylus NX515 WiFi Color Inkjet All-in-One Printer (C11CA48231) (Electronics)support was great but only option they could offer (ship it in for a replacement) would have left me without a printer for the weekend! Fortunately Epson gave me the name of 3 Best Buy stores in my area and I was able to purchase the exact same printer at the exact same price, but this time could test it in the store before I left. I will be returning the broken printer to Amazon for a refund (I hope). For the record this is the first time that I have had a problem with anything bought from Amazon. The difference here was the narrow time window during which the product was of any use to me.

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under Berita

Tinggalkan Balasan

